onceabluemoonsim:

Margo and Serena Hairs ~ 3K Followers Gift

I am honestly stunned I have this many followers. Glad y’all like my stuff enough to want to know when I update. So I give to you:

Margo: Thanks to @teanmoon‘s TOS, I can publicly share a mesh edit I did of her Parisa Hair, which you should definitely check out and download. It tucks the curls behind both ears.

Serena: A mesh edit of the seasons short hair. It’s an A-line, shorter, and doesn’t curl inward. Also tucks one side behind the ear. 

bgc 

standard ea swatches

hat compatible 

please don’t reupload/claim as your own

>DOWNLOAD< (sfs, no adfly)

I’m a little terrified I’ve forgotten something important (I’ve let this sit a few days in my drafts to try an preempt this, but the feeling still haunts me), so let me know if there are any issues 🙂

Leave a comment